Information to be Provided
page

Information to be Provided Information to be Provided download (PDF) Information to be Provided in Accordance with Article 13, GCPR – New Contacts We herewith inform you concerning processing of your personal data. The term personal data includes all data … Read More

GT&C
page

General terms and conditions General terms and conditions Download (PDF) I. General provision The General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as the “GT&Cs”) are applicable in transactions with enterprises and commercial businesses. They are part of all future agreements … Read More

Privacy
page

Privacy Data protection declaration  This data protection declaration (Version: GDPR 1.0 from 11.05.2018) was produced by: Deutsche Datenschutzkanzlei Datenschutz-Office München: www.deutsche-datenschutzkanzlei.de Data protection We, Zorn GmbH & Co. KG, are responsible for this online offering and, as the provider of a … Read More

Imprint
page

Imprint Web design and programming DesignConnection GmbH www.designconnection.eu office@designconnection.eu Combination masthead (Provider identification) The provider and thus responsible for the commercial and business-related online offering, is Zorn GmbH & Co. KG, represented by the managing director Oliver Heine (BA). Information … Read More

Light bulbs
page

LIGHT FOR PROFESSIONAL USE ZORN is a leading manufacturer of precision miniature light bulbs. Due to the great complexity of the manufacturing process for miniature light bulbs, we decided to organise R&D and production entirely in Germany. With just a … Read More

LED lamps
page

UP-TO-DATE LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY For those who deal with light on a regular basis, there’s no getting around LED technology. Benefits such as long service life, constant brightness, the use of wavelengths within certain ranges and minimal current consumption are just … Read More

Light sources
page

PRECISION LIGHT SOURCES ZORN has been an industry leader in the development and production of top quality, precision light bulbs for technical and medical applications since 1951. Roughly 50 employees work to assure top quality standards in all of our … Read More

History
page

Company History ZORN GmbH & Co. KG

Company
page

IT´S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT HAVE MADE US BIG

Informations­pflichten
page

Informationspflichten Informationspflichten Download (PDF) Informationspflichten nach Art. 13 DSGVO – Neukontakte Hiermit unterrichten wir Sie über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Unter den Begriff der personenbezogenen Daten fallen alle Daten, die sich auf Sie als natürliche Person beziehen und Sie „bestimmbar“ … Read More

AGB
page

Allgemeine Geschäfts­bedingungen Allgemeine Geschäfts­bedingungen Download (PDF) I. Allgemeine Bestimmungen Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend AGB genannt) gelten im Geschäftsverkehr gegenüber Unternehmern und Kaufleuten und sind Bestandteil aller zwischen der Zorn GmbH & Co. KG (nachfolgend ZORN genannt) und ihren Vertragspartnern (nachfolgend … Read More

Datenschutz
page

Datenschutz Datenschutzerklärung Diese Datenschutzerklärung (Version: DSGVO 1.0 vom 11.05.2018) wurde erstellt von: Deutsche Datenschutzkanzlei Datenschutz-Office München: www.deutsche-datenschutzkanzlei.de Datenschutz Wir, die Zorn GmbH & Co. KG, sind Verantwortlicher für dieses Onlineangebot und haben als Anbieter eines Teledienstes Sie zu Beginn Ihres Besuches … Read More

Impressum
page

Impressum Webdesign und Umsetzung DesignConnection GmbH www.designconnection.eu office@designconnection.eu Kombinationsimpressum (Anbieterkennzeichnung) Anbieter und somit verantwortlich für das kommerzielle und geschäftsmäßige Onlineangebot ist die Zorn GmbH & Co. KG, vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Oliver Heine (BA). Informationen gemäß § 2 Absatz 1 … Read More

Glühlampen
page

LICHT FÜR DEN PROFESSIONELLEN EINSATZ ZORN ist bei Präzisions-Miniatur-Glühlampen führend. Da die Fertigungsprozesse einer Miniatur-Glühlampe so komplex sind, haben wir entschieden, die Entwicklung und die Produktion vollständig in Deutschland zu organisieren. Das bedeutet bis auf wenige Ausnahmen findet die Produktion … Read More

LED-Lampen
page

Zeitgemässe Lichttechnologie Wer sich mit Licht beschäftigt, kommt an der LED-Technologie nicht vorbei. Die Vorteile wie lange Lebensdauer, konstante Helligkeit, die Nutzung bestimmter Wellenlängenbereiche und minimaler Stromverbrauch sind genauso überzeugend wie die ideale Einschaltcharakteristik oder die mechanischen Vorteile beim Betrieb … Read More

Lichtquellen
page

Präzisions-Lichtquellen Seit 1951 ist ZORN führend in der Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger Präzisionsleuchtmittel für technische und medizinische Anwendungen. An unserem 3000 qm großen Firmensitz arbeiten wir mit ca. 50 Mitarbeitern um die besten Qualitätsstandards in jedem unserer Geschäftsbereiche zu gewährleisten. … Read More